As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases from amazon.co.uk

Monster Hunter: Sunbreak – Demo Release Time



Last Updated:

Among one of the largest expansions for Monster Hunter Rise is set to release with Sunbreak. A brand new addition to the game which includes improved gameplay and new additions to combat mechanics, new monsters and hunting locales, and a new difficulty level in the form of Master Rank quests. In fact, we go into greater detail about all we know about Sunbreak, where we explain the new upcoming events, characters and – of course – monsters players can expect to find in Sunbreak.

Set after the plot of the core game, Sunbreak focuses on the peace finally achieved at Kamura Village after they fought off an onslaught of monster attacks known as the Rampage. But their peace is overturned by the unexpected appearance of a new monster, Lunagaron in the Shrine Ruins. 

It’s no surprise that fans are excited and anxiously awaiting the full release, but thankfully to bide that wait is the release of the demo ahead of its full launch at the end of the month. Capcom are giving players the chance to try out Monster Hunter Rise‘s massive Sunbreak expansion via an expansive new demo, coming to Steam and Switch on the 14th June.

Monster Hunter Sunbreak Release Time

But what time exactly will it release, well thankfully you won’t need to wait long:

The demo will begin to roll out on the Nintendo Switch eShop and Steam globally on June 14 at 7 PM PT / June 15 at 3 AM BST. As for other major time zones, the demo should be live on June 14 at 8 PM MT, 9 PM CT, 10 PM ET, and June 15 at 12 PM JST.

Basically, just around the corner depending on your time zone. Enjoy the demo ahead of the game’s full release on June 30, 2022, for Steam and Nintendo Switch.


We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

Marble Tech Store
Logo
Enable registration in settings - general
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
0
Shopping cart